Soul id 100 Video – Part 1

The Soul id 100 for photographers was created to acknowledge the content that inspires the world, bringing credit to the talent that photographers carry. Every week, Soul id recognizes the talent of a photographer and adds them to the list of the top 100 action/adventure sports photographers in the world.

We created a video to showcase the first 50 photographers that have been chosen to be featured. Each photographer not only captures breathtaking images but each image has a story and something unique about it. To see the full feature of each Soul id 100 photographer check out the list: action & adventure sports photography

Soul id 100 Video Part 1

Soul id appreciates the hard-work, dedication and amazing creativity that photographers bring to action and adventure sports. If it wasn’t for them, none of us would be able to appreciate the sports we love from our homes or on the go. We look forward to featuring the next 50 photographers and being able to share the amazing photographs they have captured.

Soul id 100 Photographers

Week 1 – Peter Farsai www.jefffarsaiphotography.com

Week 2 – Mirha Geh www.mirjageh.com

Week 3 – Matt Lingo www.mattlingo.com

Week 4 – Barbara Britvin www.barbarabritvin.com

Week 5 – Lucho Vidales www.luchovidales.com

Week 6 – Graeme Murray www.graememurray.com

Week 7 – Andre Magarao www.andremagarao.com

Week 8 – Daniel Tengs www.tengsphoto.com

Week 9 – Denis Klero www.klero.ru

Week 10 – Jeff Zielinski www.jeffzielinskiphoto.com

Week 11 – Nika Kramer www.nika-kramer.com

Week 12 – Zach Hooper www.zachhooperphoto.com

Week 13 – Reinhard Fichtinger www.reinhardfichtinger.com

Week 14 – Cody Work www.codyyorkphotography.com

Week 15 – Krystle Wright www.wrightfoto.com.au

Week 16 – Jordan Manley www.jordanmanley.com

Week 17 – Adam Clark www.adamclarkphoto.com

Week 18 – Russell Ord www.russellord.com

Week 19 – Grant Gunderson www.grantgunderson.com

Week 20 – Ray Collins www.raycollinsphoto.com

Week 21 – Jeremy Koreski www.jeremykoreski.com

Week 22 – Bruno Long www.brunolong.com

Week 23 – Sebastian Marko www.sebastian-marko.at

Week 24 – Ben Thouard www.benthouard.com

Week 25 – Alton Richardson www.altonrichardson.com

Week 26 – Bill Doster www.billdoster.com

Week 27 – Paris Gore www.parisgore.com

Week 28 – Justa Jeskova www.justajeskova.com

Week 29 – Laurence Crossman-Emms www.laurence-ce.com

Week 30 – Andrew Miller www.andrewmillerphotos.com

Week 31 – Daniel Deak Bardos www.ddb-photography.com

Week 32 – Mike Emery www.mikeemeryphoto.com

Week 33 – Daniel Sohner www.danielsohner.com

Week 34 – Garrett Grove www.garrettgrove.com

Week 35 – Blake Jorgenson www.blakejorgenson.com

Week 36 – Chrustoffer Sjostrom www.christoffersjostrom.com

Week 37 – Rocky Maloney www.rocmaloneyphoto.com

Week 38 – Tommy Penick – www.tommypenickphoto.com

Week 39 – Clark Fyans www.clarkfyans.com

Week 40 – Rob Dolecki www.doleckivisuals.com

Week 41 – Chris Burkard www.chrisburkard.com

Week 42 – Tó Mané www.tomanephotos.com

Week 43 – Dave Lehl www.davelehl.com

Week 44 – Adam Kokot www.adamkokot.pl

Week 45 – Christian Pondella www.christianpondella.com

Week 46 – Brian Cassie www.briancaissie.com

Week 47 – Matt Wragg www.mattwragg.co.uk

Week 48 – Dean Blotto www.deanblottogray.com

Week 49 – Tristan “Shu” Lebeschu www.tristanshu.com

Week 50 – Tait Trautman www.taittrautman.photoshelter.com

 




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>